Worship Commission

Parish Council

Representing the parish community, members of council serve as a consultative body to the Pastor by: Council consists of our Pastor, a permanent recording secretary (appointed by the Pastor), and 8 parishioners. Current council members are: Jerry Yox (Chair)Joe ArnoldJoy NiehausJoanne HauserKen RadziwonAshley EvansJon TobinColleen WietmarschenCharlie McDonald (Recording Secretary) View recent minutes from Pastoral Council meetings.

Finance Committee

Our Finance Committee meets monthly (taking a break in summer) to offer input and guidance on the financial operations of the parish. Did you know…? Members include George Mahan, Dan Depperman, Tom Kessinger, Kathy Marks, the Pastor and the Business Manager.

Building and Grounds Committee

We are blessed with a 17-acre campus and multiple facilities for parish ministries and events! Our B&G Committee assists the Business Manager and Finance Committee by: To volunteer (for the committee or for a project), learn more, suggest an improvement, or voice a concern, contact the Business Manager, Allen Cobbs or Roy Bauer.

Worship Commission

Serving as advisors to the Pastor and staff, we seek ways to deepen our parish’s understanding of, experience of, and appreciation for liturgical celebrations. In addition, we look to satisfy the need for spiritual nourishment by providing additional opportunities and direction for spiritual growth.Members are appointed to this commission. Current members:

Respect Life Committee

This group promotes appreciation for life at every stage – from conception to natural death – by… In addition, we promote Project Rachel (a healing ministry for those who have been affected by or participated in an abortion), and our bulletin board includes information about free, confidential counseling services and support provided by Catholic Charities […]